Jury – VIOLIN 2023

During this 21st edition, the eminent members of this international jury will listen to and evaluate the performances of 24 of the world’s most talented young violinists competitors. The jury members will choose the laureates and winners of Violin 2023, which will take place from April 22 to May 4, 2023. The CMIM will award more than $150,000 in prizes offered by our generous partners and sponsors. The complete list of prizes and scholarships is available here

Chaired once again by seasoned cultural manager Zarin Mehta, the jury for Violin 2023 will be comprised of seven prestigious members: Salvatore Accardo (Italy), Koichiro Harada (Japan), Yura Lee (Korea/USA), Mihaela Martin (Romania), Lucie Robert (Canada), Dmitri Sitkovetsky (United Kingdom/USA) and Krishna Thiagarajan (Germany/USA).



Rules Violin 2023

Donate to the CMIM