Jury – Voice 2022


During this 20th edition, the members of this international jury will reconnect with tradition and meet in Montreal. Together, they will listen to and evaluate the performances of 32 talented competitors to choose the laureates and winners of Voice 2022, to whom the CMIM will award more than $220,000 in prizes and scholarships offered by our generous partners and sponsors. The complete list of prizes and scholarships is available here. These awards will certainly give impetus to the launch of the careers of the next generation of singers!

Chaired by seasoned cultural manager Zarin Mehta, the jury of Voice 2022 will be made up of seven prestigious members: sir Thomas Allen (United Kingdom), Robert Holl (Netherlands), Hartmut Höll (Germany), Renaud Loranger (Canada/Germany), Adrianne Pieczonka (Canada), Richard Rodzinski (United States) et Christine Schäfer (Germany).