Contact

CONTACT

 

Concours musical international de Montréal – CMIM

305, Mount-Royal Avenue East
Montréal (Québec) H2T 1P8
Canada

Phone: 514-845-4108
Toll free: 1 877-377-7951(from America)

E-mail
info@concoursmontreal.ca

 

*  *  *

CMIM TEAM

 

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Christiane LeBlanc
Executive and Artistic Director
514-845-4108, ext. 245
cleblanc@concoursmontreal.ca
Chantal Poulin
Chief Operating Officer

514-845-4108, ext. 244
cpoulin@concoursmontreal.ca

 

ARTISTIC

Shira Gilbert
Director of Artistic Development
514-845-4108, ext. 235
sgilbert@concoursmontreal.ca

 

COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING

Caroline Almunia
Director, Communications and Marketing
514-845-4108, ext. 236
calmunia@concoursmontreal.ca

 

Fundraising AND Partnerships

Pierre-Marie Audard
Director of Fundraising and Partnerships
514-705-4721
pmaudard@concoursmontreal.ca

Melissa Santos Martinez
Coordinator, Hospitality and Community
514-845-4108, ext. 242
msantos@concoursmontreal.ca

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Nathalie Allen
Financial Services Director

514-845-4108, ext. 248
nallen@concoursmontreal.ca

André Mercier
Accounting Technician

514-845-4108, ext. 224
amercier@concoursmontreal.ca

*  *  *


Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/CMIMontreal

Twitter
http://twitter.com/CMIMontreal

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/cmimontreal